February VOTMC

Woo baby, look who’s back! ME!

Here’s the thing: being a functioning member of society AND having a job is HARD. I’m still trying to figure it out and it’s a daily battle I sometimes win and sometimes lose. I’ll figure it out one of these days.

So, on to my vlog for February. Yes, it’s March. Whoops. I’ll do March’s, too. But for now, let’s focus on February. The topic for last month was “show three things in your home that are *you*.” I decided to have a little fun and not talk about anything too serious. In the vlog I talk about a number of beauty products I use every day. The links to those products are at the bottom of this post. Enjoy!

Product Links:

Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing Towlettes

Boing Curling Cream by Unite

Confixor Liquid Gel by Aveda

Conair Diffuser

This entry was posted in Beauty, Cats, Hair, Vlog. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to February VOTMC

  1. megan says:

    Love it! BTW I am insanely jealous of your hair!

  2. Layla says:

    I’ve misssssssssssssed youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!

    “Cause I like to be so angry” while smiling was my favorite thing ever. It reminded me of the kid on the Disney commercial saying/growling “I’m too excited to sleep!”

  3. Jessica says:

    See, this is why I love you. I carry face cleansing towellettes and oil blotting sheets EVERYWHERE I go. If I’m going overnight somewhere, I have to have my Chi sirum. Chapstick? Addicted.

    Oh, and hiiiiii Joey! 🙂

  4. jacin & erin {real weddings revealed} says:

    yay!!

    ~jacin

  5. Steph says:

    Ok so I got excited because I totally just got those earrings from you know whereeee 😉

    And you should be proud.. Scot actually wanted to watch your vlog and he usually hates these things. (It may or may not have been because of Joey. Just sayin’.)

    Anyway, nice to see you back on the blog!! Love love love your hairs.

  6. haniemarie says:

    We have missed you too! So very much! MISS MISS MISS YOU!

    Shoot, I turn 25 in a few weeks. I don’t want to have a breakdown! Please say it all ended up roses.

    I also vlog with Pete out of the house. I understand.

    I like this sweater, it brings out your eyes.

    I never take off my make up. I just wash my face in the shower in the morning. I feel like a bad person. Also – Someone once gave me a diffuser and I just started at them.

    I’ve never understood the aresol thing. I’m guessing if you used an entire bottle of that every 2 hours, it’d be bad for the people in Australia.

    Hehe. This GYN story keeps making me giggle. I have the sense of humor of a 11 year old. boy.

    HI JOEY JOSEPH! I LOVE YOU. LETS BE BESTEST OF FRIENDS. (thanks for the shout out.) JOEY, PLEASE BE NICE TO YOUR MOMMY!

    Tyler is anti-social. I feel like we wouldn’t be good friends. Joey is my little man.

    Do you think he’d get along with Tebow? I hope so. Please move to Florida!

  7. Maria says:

    Yes a tut on how to style curly hair would be awesome! My sis has super curly hair and she doesn’t know what to do with it so I’d love to pass on some wisdom from someone with spectacular hair!

  8. andrea s says:

    great seeing you! 🙂

  9. Mrs. JYW says:

    yay for emily’s vlog! i want your hair! let’s trade! and double yay for chapstick+towellettes. addicted!

  10. Amber says:

    I loved this! you are adorable.

Leave a Reply

