Tagged, I’m it!

The adorable Christina from “At least we have each other” tagged me in a fun lil blog game going around. Since I love answering questions about myself (because, well, I really think I’m awesome and why WOULDN’T you want to know everything about me?) here is the Q&A!

1. If you could move anywhere in the world, where would you go?

-Somewhere with a sweet beach and NO SNOW ever ever ever!

2. What is one of your earliest memories?

-I remember getting so mad when I was in pre-school because I was never picked to read the weather. Apparently 3 year old Emily had aspirations of being a weather girl?

3. What is your favorite recipe?

-It’s not really a recipe, but more what I love to eat: shrimp and pasta. Seriously I’ll eat it any way it’s served to me. I love it simply prepared in a white wine/lemon/butter sauce or in a spicy marinara sauce. Mmmm I love it so much.

4. Warm weather or cold weather?

-Warm! You crazy cold weather people are nuts. NUTS I tell ya!

5. What is your weirdest habit?

-Ha! I was just thinking about blogging this. I pick things out of my food. Imagine a detective going over a crime scene with a fine-toothed comb. That’s how I eat. To get the full effect you really must see before and after pictures of a plate of food I’m eating. I’ll blog it for sure.

6. How much time do you spend online in a day?

-Um…I respectfully decline to answer this question/

7. How many states have you visited?

-Oh geez I don’t know. Maybe 20 or so?

8. If you won $20,000 cash — how would you spend it?

-I’d save half, take $5,000 to overhaul my wardrobe (clothes, shoes, jewelry, “What Not to Wear” style), and spend the other $5,000 on an awesome vacation.

9. How do you style your hair on a daily basis?

-Ohhh my hair. The bane of my existence. My “signature.” I know so many of you compliment it and I do appreciate that. Strangers come up to me all the time (even in public bathrooms) to tell me how cute it is or to ask what products I use. But sometimes? Sometimes I kind of hate it. It’s incredibly unpredictable and relies heavily on the right products and tools (hair dryer, diffuser, etc). Anyway, here is what it looks like pretty much every day:

10: Who do you look up to?

-My awesome, smart, strong, hot Mama P!


 

She’s 60. Tell me, what 60 year old LOOKS LIKE THIS?

Thanks for tagging me, Christina! Because I’m lazy I hereby tag anyone who reads this. I’m also too lazy to think up any questions so…use these, I guess? Happy Tagging!

This entry was posted in about me. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Tagged, I’m it!

  1. Jessica says:

    Oh, I didn’t even think of my clothes when I answered the $20,000 question! Good one. I wish someone would nominate me for What Not To Wear…maybe I need to dress worse first…hmm. It’s worth it.

  2. Hannah says:

    MOVE TO FLORIDA.

    That is all.

  3. Christina says:

    Love your answers! I want your hair, PS 🙂 Thanks for answering meee!

  4. kjpugs says:

    I LOVE THIS! And I do love your hair. Oh and please post a before and after plate picture. I do the same thing and would love to compare 🙂

Leave a Reply

