Reverb 10: PAR-TAY

Yaayyyy a fun prompt!!

Party. What social gathering rocked your socks off in 2010? Describe the people, music, food, drink, clothes, shenanigans. (Author: Shauna Reid)

Oh, 2010. Yeah…I guess you could say I partied this year. It’s probably best to just let the pictures do the talking. First up, a few pictures from my bachelorette party. You can see more pictures and hear all of the crazy stories here, here, here, here and here.

Of course, the bachelorette party is just a pre-curser to the main event: The Wedding.

I’d say in 2010 my socks were sufficiently rocked 🙂

This entry was posted in Bachelorette Party, reverb10, Wedding. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Reverb 10: PAR-TAY

  1. Maggie says:

    I don’t think I ever told you how much I LOVED your bachelorette party dress! If I could pull it off half as well as you did I’d totally look for a dress like that for mine!

  2. Steph C. says:

    Yes, we are definitely partying together in 2011. You know how to get down with yo’ bad self ((hah I had to)).

  3. Jessica says:

    Looks like you guys had a BLAST. I just went back and read your bachelorette post, I too was against the peen gear. I wore a sash and that was it. No weiner on me.

    My bach was in DC and we had a blast. We met a guy carrying around a bunch of golf clubs claiming he was Tiger Woods. Epic night. 🙂

  4. Christina says:

    Love it! Looks like you were a good time on your bachelorette party 🙂 Love the dresses too!

  5. kjpugs says:

    You are the definition of party. No joke. At least, in my dictionary. That pic of you and Tyrone (I think that’s his name?) with Josh cheering you on is LEGENDARY.

Leave a Reply

