#reverb10

So I didn’t do NaBloPoMo this month, but starting tomorrow, December 1, I’m participating in #reverb10! What is it? From the website (because they write much more eloquently than I ever could):

Reverb 10 is an annual event and online initiative to reflect on your year and manifest what’s next. The end of the year is an opportunity to reflect on what’s happened, and to send out reverberations for the year ahead. With http://hisbirdiesnest.blogspot.com/ 10, we’ll do both

Sounds fun, right? Participants are asked to respond to daily prompts on their blogs, Twitter accounts, photography (Flickr), or any other way they choose. So much has happened in the last year (getting married, moving to a new city, unemployment, finally finding a job, etc.) and I can’t wait to get started! Plus, I’m hoping this will help me get my blogging groove back (think just like Stella except less Taye Diggs, unfortunately).

If this is something you’d like to participate in, head on over to the Reverb 10 website and sign up. Thanks to the lovely Ali from His Bridie’s Nest and Kimberly from KimberlyMichelle who inspired me to jump on board. Be sure to let me know if you’re doing it, too!

This entry was posted in reverb10. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to #reverb10

  1. Steph says:

    This sounds great. I think I just may join you in this!!

  2. Jessica says:

    Hmm, I’ll have to think about this one! Sounds like it could be fun. Like you said, since it was such an eventful year, it’d be cool to reflect on it. 🙂

  3. Cara says:

    I’m definitely signing up! I tried to complete a previous 30 days blog meme, but never got into it.

  4. Megan says:

    Oooo I want to do this, but won’t have computer access for a week in Dec. I suck already.

  5. YAY! I’m so excited you’re doing this too 🙂

Leave a Reply

