Starting September in the RED

It was time for a change. A new season calls for a new hair color. Goodbye, blonde!

Hello, red!
Kinda crappy cell pic, but it’ll do.
Covered my makeup-less face as to not scare away my readers.

I love it. If anyone in the DC/MD area needs a stylist, contact me for my sister-in-law’s info. She works at a salon in Columbia and is the BEST at what she does!

What do you do to mark the changing seasons?

Happy Labor Day!

This entry was posted in Hair. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Starting September in the RED

  1. Layla says:

    Can hardly see it! But from what I can see, I love it.

  2. Hannah says:

    Ah! I'm way too scared to dye my hair but yours looks awesome! So pretty 🙂

  3. Laura says:

    Ooh! I love it! I need to redye mine – I dyed it dark reddish brown right before the wedding and I think I'll keep it the same color again. I love reddish hair!

  4. SG to SP says:

    From what I can see it looks great! I was thinking of dying mine a dark auburn/red for fall but I'm debating. Maybe I'll take the plunge, it's not like I can't change it back!

  5. omginindy says:

    Beautiful Em! But I'm sure even purple hair would look good on you. lol. Loving the red!

  6. Mrs. Lopez says:

    Looks great! I always go a little darker for the fall.

  7. Morgan says:

    From what I can see, it looks great!

  8. kjpugs says:

    Oh I love love love I can't wait to see more! If I could have full on red hair I would so I'm a weeee bit jeal.

  9. WHAT THE F. you went red without telling me? pft. I'm angry. But only slightly. 🙂 and YAY! I'm on your blogroll thingy. woot! and your hair looks fab.

Leave a Reply

