Pages

I love blogs that have tabs with “About Me” or “Contact” info. Luckily, you don’t have to be a HTML wiz to create these because Blogger has done it for you!

Last night I played around with the “Pages” feature and created a few of my own. Directly below the header you’ll find a page for my wedding blog (Burning River Bride), a page where you can contact me directly (aleapbegins {at} gmail {dot} com) and the page I’m most excited about, My Favorite Recipes!

So browse around, drop me a line, and figure out what you’re making for dinner tonight!

Have you used Blogger’s “Pages” feature or something similar on your blog?

This entry was posted in Blog Maintenance, Pages. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Pages

  1. Laura says:

    Love the new look! 😉

  2. Brandi says:

    Oooh! We just tried the Chicken & Artichokes in a White Wine Sauce last week – delicious!! Love that you added that page!

  3. thehickbride says:

    Ooo LOVE the recipe page! Superb! I'm not much of an online recipe person, I tend to use old stand bys, whip up random stuff or buy new fancy cookbooks. Buttt I looked at the shrimp pasta in the foil package and just about died. I may have to make that tonight. Nomnom.

Leave a Reply

